+ 1 (707) 877-4321
+ 33 977-198-888

Galerie Matt Kaplinsky - Oeuvres de Matt Kaplinsky

Galerie Matt Kaplinsky - Oeuvres de Matt Kaplinsky

"Matt Kaplinsky est un artiste qui crée Abtracts dans des médias mélangés, les huiles et l'encaustique, avec des pièces sculpturales occasionnels utilisant des métaux, le verre et le bois. Matt est également disponible pour les pièces commandées et des peintures murales contemporaines. Il est pas inhabituel pour les gens de Dallas, au Texas, pour vo"

Matt Kaplinsky
Matt Kaplinsky

Traduction de la galerie :
Fine art by Matt Kaplinsky Oeuvres de Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky

Les 13 oeuvres de Matt Kaplinsky

RSS feed Matt Kaplinsky

Diffuser l'exposition Matt Kaplinsky sur
Oeuvres exposées le
Ajouté le 28 octobre 2013
Ajouté le 1 aout 2008
Ajouté le 8 decembre 2006
Ajouté le 3 juin 2006
Médias Oeuvres
Thèmes Oeuvres
Styles Oeuvres
Dimensions
Prix
Oeuvres de 1 à 13 (sur 13 au total)


Passion des cercles et carrés

Fraîcheur

Angulaire Matin

Best of Geometrics

Spark sur Contactez

Acadien

Vous Bamboo

Soirée Surf

Lot de logement abordable 17

Red Garden avec le cuivre

abandonner

Blooming Artiste

roseaux



 Matt Kaplinsky est un artiste qui crée Abtracts dans des médias mélangés, les huiles et l'encaustique, avec des pièces sculpturales occasionnels utilisant des métaux, le verre et le bois. Matt est également disponible pour les pièces commandées et des peintures murales contemporaines.

Il est pas inhabituel pour les gens de Dallas, au Texas, pour voir un gars chauve peinture taché de flanelle déchirés picking sur des piles de déchets de construction ou de croisière de chantiers de récupération de peindre magasins dans un pick-up noir battus qu'il appelle «Big Soif". Quand quelqu'un l'attrape dans son atelier de peinture (il aime à travailler en toute quiétude en général), il est clair que Matt peint avec concentration et la détermination, comme si sur le point de découverte. Malgré une éducation dans les faits et la science de la biologie, Matt est clairement un rêveur qui communique le mieux à ses pensées et sentiments en les gelant dans le temps sur la toile, un conseil, et une variété d'autres matériaux.

Plutôt que d'expliquer quelque chose, Matt Kaplinsky est le genre de personne qui doit "vous montrer juste". Pour citer un de ses artistes préférés (Ed Sandoval): «Ce qui est important pour moi est l'expression et l'humeur d'une peinture." Matt a dit: «L'art est une langue sur laquelle toute contemporaine ne peut élaborer, que les fondamentaux contextes, les modalités et l'alphabet ont déjà été prononcés par des artistes sur l'histoire de l'homme et plus ostensiblement élaboré dans le 20e siècle, de nouveaux mots sont rares. loin entre ".

L'intention de Matt est d'apporter une certaine rugosité sophistiquée à la conception propre ouverte de foyers et d'entreprises ces jours-ci pour aider à fournir un sens de l'équilibre.

Le travail de Matt Kaplinsky commence souvent comme son humeur du moment fait: soit avec lisses, accidents vasculaires cérébraux, facile réfléchies de peinture ou de puissantes applications gestuelles énergiques comme si très excité, ludique, ou en colère. De qu'une œuvre peut rester une peinture sur toile ou peut même sauter dans une nouvelle dimension avec des couches supplémentaires, a ajouté toiles, ou changer la forme ou la forme de la toile originale tous ensemble. Plusieurs de ses oeuvres ont soit pas de frontières ou apparaissent comme des fenêtres dans tout un immense monde alternatif où le sujet peut être tout et de rien. Souvent, l'inspiration pour son travail est tiré de l'architecture de la nature et les irrégularités naturelles de formes organiques et même l'activité de la civilisation elle-même.

Mots-clés comprennent: Art, Architecture, design, décoration, intérieurs de maison, contemporain, moderne, créatif, élément, peinture, Kaplinsky, artiste, résumé, coloré, art mural, point culminant, les médias mixtes, la couleur, l'art local, l'art régional, architecte, l'art récent, innovant, galerie, musée, exposition d'art, exposition, l'étude de l'art, mode de vie, Octane, Victory Park, W Hotel, American Airlines, Ghost Bar, mode, design, Ort Varona, visionnaire, futuriste, Premium, sociale, urbaine, professionnel, modèle, Santa Fe, Taos, Nouveau-Mexique, One Arts Plaza, Arts District, Dallas, New York, Los Angeles, Atlanta art, Seattle, Miami, Nasher, DMA, Kimball, Saatchi Gallery, l'art de l'entreprise, l'art commercial, une commission , Veranda, l'encaustique, la sculpture, la peinture à l'huile, acrylique, Austin, Houston, Texas art, district de conception, Ray Nasher, Trammell Crow Crow, Collection, rénovation, construction, centre, Architectural Digest, maisons, immobilier, peinture, sculpture , métal, bois, verre, tissus, béton, nature, des reptiles, des fleurs, des orchidées, des fougères, des musées, galeries, Nasher, Frank Stella, Willem De Kooning, photographies, les machines, le vin, la nourriture, les océans, les forêts, Taos, Santa Fe , Seattle, Puget Sound, dans le Maryland, Washington DC, la liberté, anti agression, l'Afrique, la Sicile, le miel, le poisson, les commissions, les collectionneurs d'art, collections d'art, le contraste, la lumière du soleil, l'air frais, easy listening, musique culturelle, de nouveaux matériaux, de la méthodologie, tendance pop, de la technologie, des serres, de jardinage, de bonsaïs, rares et insolites, et je suis sûr que je vais penser à autre chose avant trop longtemps ....
[Biography - Matt Kaplinsky - 6Ko]


  - More about Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky's Page
Keyword micro blog not unlike www.modernmatt.wordpress.com about Matt Kaplinsky and www.ModernMatt.com written by Matt Kaplinsky of www.MattKaplinsky.com and www.Modernmatt.com regarding modern art and contemporary modern art. Keyword micro blog not unlike www.modernmatt.wordpress.com about Matt Kaplinsky and www.ModernMatt.com written by Matt Kapl...
[Page - Matt Kaplinsky - 7Ko - 2013]


  - Matt Kaplinsky is an artist who creates Abtracts in mixed media, oils, and encaustic, with occasional sculptural pieces using metals, glass, and wood. Matt is also available for commissioned pieces and contemporary murals. It's not unusual for the people of Dallas, Texas, to see a paint-smudged bald guy in torn flannel picking over construction was...
[Biography - Matt Kaplinsky - 5Ko - 2013]








EMAIL- EMAIL- EMAIL- EMAIL- EMAIL- * A

+ 1 (707) 877-4321
+ 33 977-198-888

Matt Kaplinsky Art Gallery - Matt Kaplinsky Artworks

Matt Kaplinsky Art Gallery - Matt Kaplinsky Artworks

"Matt Kaplinsky is an artist who creates Abtracts in mixed media, oils, and encaustic, with occasional sculptural pieces using metals, glass, and wood. Matt is also available for commissioned pieces and contemporary murals. It's not unusual for the people of Dallas, Texas, to see a paint-smudged bald guy in torn flannel picking over construction was"

Documents
 More about Matt Kaplinsky   Keyword micro blog not unlike www.modernmatt.wordpress.com about Matt Kaplinsky and www.ModernMatt.com written by Matt Kaplinsky of www.MattKaplinsky.com and www.Modernmatt.com regarding modern art and contemporary modern art.
Matt Kaplinsky
Matt Kaplinsky

Gallery translation :
Fine art by Matt Kaplinsky Oeuvres de Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky Matt Kaplinsky

All 13 Artworks from Matt Kaplinsky

RSS feed Matt Kaplinsky

Spread Matt Kaplinsky's exhibition on
Artworks added the
Added October 28 2013
Added August 1 2008
Added December 8 2006
Added June 3 2006
Artworks Media
Artworks Topics
Artworks Styles
Sizes
Prices
Artworks from 1 to 13 (on 13 total)


Passion of Circles and Squares

Freshness

Angular Morning

Best of Geometrics

Spark on Contact

Cajun

Bamboo You

Evening Surf

Affordable Housing Lot 17

Red Garden with Copper

Give Up

Blooming Artist

Reeds



 More about Matt Kaplinsky
Keyword micro blog not unlike www.modernmatt.wordpress.com about Matt Kaplinsky and www.ModernMatt.com written by Matt Kaplinsky of www.MattKaplinsky.com and www.Modernmatt.com regarding modern art and contemporary modern art.
[Page - Matt Kaplinsky - 7Ko - 2013]


Matt Kaplinsky is an artist who creates Abtracts in mixed media, oils, and encaustic, with occasional sculptural pieces using metals, glass, and wood. Matt is also available for commissioned pieces and contemporary murals.

It's not unusual for the people of Dallas, Texas, to see a paint-smudged bald guy in torn flannel picking over construction waste piles, or cruising from salvage yards to paint stores in a beaten black pickup he calls "Big Thirsty". When someone catches him in his studio painting (he likes to work undisturbed generally), it is clear that Matt paints with focus and determination as though on the verge of discovery. Despite an education in the facts and science of Biology, Matt is clearly a dreamer who best communicates his thoughts and feelings by freezing them in time on canvas, board, and a variety of other materials.

Rather than explain something, Matt Kaplinsky is the kind of person who has to "just show you". To quote one of his favorite artists (Ed Sandoval): "What's important to me is the expression and the mood of a painting." Matt has said: "Art is a language upon which any contemporary can only elaborate, as the basic contexts, terms, and alphabet have already been spoken by artists over man's history and more pointedly elaborated on in the 20th century. New words are few and far between."

Matt's intention is to bring a certain sophisticated roughness into the clean open design of homes and businesses these days to help provide a sense of balance.

Matt Kaplinsky's work often begins as his mood of the moment does: either with smooth, easy, thoughtful strokes of paint or powerful energetic gestural applications as though very excited, playful, or angry. From that a work may remain a painting on canvas or may even leap into a new dimension with added layers, added canvases, or change the shape or form of the original canvas all together. Many of his works either have no boundaries or appear as windows into an entire boundless alternate world where the subject matter can be anything and everything. Frequently, the inspiration for his work is drawn from the architecture of nature and the natural irregularities of organic forms and even the activity of civilization itself.
.
.
.
Keywords include: Art, Architecture, Design, decor, home interiors, contemporary, modern, creative, element, painting, Kaplinsky, artist, abstract, colorful, wall art, highlight, mixed media, color, local art, regional art, architect, recent art, innovative, gallery, museum, art show, exhibition, art study, lifestyle, Octane, Victory Park, W Hotel, American Airlines, Ghost Bar, Fashion, design, Ort Varona, visionary, futuristic, Premium, social, urban, professional, model, Santa Fe, Taos, New Mexico, One Arts Plaza, Arts District, Dallas, New York, Los Angeles, Atlanta art, Seattle, Miami, Nasher, DMA, Kimball, Saatchi Gallery, corporate art, commercial art, commission, Veranda, encaustic, sculpture, oil paint, acrylics, Austin, Houston, Texas art, design district, Ray Nasher, Trammell Crow, Crow Collection, renovation, building, conference, center, Architectural Digest, homes, real estate, paint, sculpture, metal, wood, glass, fabrics, concrete, nature, reptiles, flowers, orchids, ferns, museums, galleries, Nasher, Frank Stella, Willem De Kooning, photographs, machinery, wine, food, oceans, forest, Taos, Santa Fe, Seattle, Puget Sound, Maryland, Washington D.C., freedom, anti aggression, Africa, Sicily, honey, fish, commissions, art collectors, art collections, contrast, sunlight, fresh air, easy listening, cultural music, new materials, methodology, pop trend, technology, greenhouses, gardening, bonsai trees, rare and unusual, and I am sure I will think of something else before too long....

[Biography - Matt Kaplinsky - 5Ko]


  - Matt Kaplinsky est un artiste qui crée Abtracts dans des médias mélangés, les huiles et l'encaustique, avec des pièces sculpturales occasionnels utilisant des métaux, le verre et le bois. Matt est également disponible pour les pièces commandées et des peintures murales contemporaines. Il est pas inhabituel pour les gens de Dallas, au Texas, pour vo...
[Biography - Matt Kaplinsky - 6Ko - 2015]








EMAIL- EMAIL- EMAIL- EMAIL- EMAIL- * A